x86: include/asm-x86/mutex_32.h - use angle brackets for include
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2008 00:46:27 +0000 (16:46 -0800)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 15:40:57 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
include/asm-x86/mutex_32.h

index bbeefb96ddfd6062657334b15915598ed4b26595..9a6b3da25914ac87ec2d71600edc59033ed234ea 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
 #ifndef _ASM_MUTEX_H
 #define _ASM_MUTEX_H
 
 #ifndef _ASM_MUTEX_H
 #define _ASM_MUTEX_H
 
-#include "asm/alternative.h"
+#include <asm/alternative.h>
 
 /**
  *  __mutex_fastpath_lock - try to take the lock by moving the count
 
 /**
  *  __mutex_fastpath_lock - try to take the lock by moving the count