quota: Fix possible corruption of dqi_flags
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 09:56:06 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 20:00:04 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
dqi_flags modifications are protected by dq_data_lock. However the
modifications in vfs_load_quota_inode() and in mark_info_dirty() were
not which could lead to corruption of dqi_flags. Since modifications to
dqi_flags are rare, this is hard to observe in practice but in theory it
could happen. Fix the problem by always using dq_data_lock for
protection.

Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>

No differences found