Merge tag 'nfs-rdma-4.6-1' of git://git.linux-nfs.org/projects/anna/nfs-rdma
authorTrond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@primarydata.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:24:36 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
committerTrond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@primarydata.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:25:09 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
NFS: NFSoRDMA Client Side Changes

These patches include several bugfixes and cleanups for the NFSoRDMA client.
This includes bugfixes for NFS v4.1, proper RDMA_ERROR handling, and fixes
from the recent workqueue swicchover.  These patches also switch xprtrdma to
use the new CQ API

Signed-off-by: Anna Schumaker <Anna.Schumaker@Netapp.com>
* tag 'nfs-rdma-4.6-1' of git://git.linux-nfs.org/projects/anna/nfs-rdma: (787 commits)
  xprtrdma: Use new CQ API for RPC-over-RDMA client send CQs
  xprtrdma: Use an anonymous union in struct rpcrdma_mw
  xprtrdma: Use new CQ API for RPC-over-RDMA client receive CQs
  xprtrdma: Serialize credit accounting again
  xprtrdma: Properly handle RDMA_ERROR replies
  rpcrdma: Add RPCRDMA_HDRLEN_ERR
  xprtrdma: Do not wait if ib_post_send() fails
  xprtrdma: Segment head and tail XDR buffers on page boundaries
  xprtrdma: Clean up dprintk format string containing a newline
  xprtrdma: Clean up physical_op_map()
  xprtrdma: Clean up unused RPCRDMA_INLINE_PAD_THRESH macro


No differences found