fix module_update_markers() compile error
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 03:31:20 +0000 (19:31 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 04:58:04 +0000 (20:58 -0800)
This patch fixes the following compile error with CONFIG_MODULES=n
caused by commit fb40bd78b0f91b274879cf5db8facd1e04b6052e:

/home/bunk/linux/kernel-2.6/git/linux-2.6/kernel/marker.c: In function `marker_update_probes':
/home/bunk/linux/kernel-2.6/git/linux-2.6/kernel/marker.c:627: error: too few arguments to function `module_update_markers'

Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@polymtl.ca>
Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/linux/module.h

index 330bec08c2c4142632e83ccb07bb60fa8767884b..819c4e889bf16f0157f45ad4326afa7e83418582 100644 (file)
@@ -567,8 +567,7 @@ static inline void print_modules(void)
 {
 }
 
 {
 }
 
-static inline void module_update_markers(struct module *probe_module,
-               int *refcount)
+static inline void module_update_markers(void)
 {
 }
 
 {
 }