net/mlx5: Fix offset of hca cap reserved field
authorOr Gerlitz <ogerlitz@mellanox.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 15:12:13 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
committerSaeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:30:14 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
The offending commit pushed fwd the field by two bits but
didn't increment the offset, fix that. Currently, no damage
was done b/c this is just a field name, but lets have it right.

Fixes: f32f5bd2eb7e ('net/mlx5: Configure cache line size for start and end padding')
Signed-off-by: Or Gerlitz <ogerlitz@mellanox.com>
Reported-by: Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
include/linux/mlx5/mlx5_ifc.h

index 8f197b070cea4c8f19f04f4e95221a3f736bf10d..d6b99d5d0f2418557f75de12d4d44ff00fe2bedf 100644 (file)
@@ -824,7 +824,7 @@ struct mlx5_ifc_cmd_hca_cap_bits {
        u8         cc_modify_allowed[0x1];
        u8         start_pad[0x1];
        u8         cache_line_128byte[0x1];
        u8         cc_modify_allowed[0x1];
        u8         start_pad[0x1];
        u8         cache_line_128byte[0x1];
-       u8         reserved_at_163[0xb];
+       u8         reserved_at_165[0xb];
        u8         gid_table_size[0x10];
 
        u8         out_of_seq_cnt[0x1];
        u8         gid_table_size[0x10];
 
        u8         out_of_seq_cnt[0x1];