MIPS: PCI: RM9000 checkpatch cleanup
authorAndrea Gelmini <andrea.gelmini@gelma.net>
Sun, 23 May 2010 19:52:11 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 12:25:44 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
arch/mips/pci/ops-titan-ht.c:36: ERROR: "foo * bar" should be "foo *bar"
arch/mips/pci/ops-titan-ht.c:68: ERROR: "foo * bar" should be "foo *bar"

Signed-off-by: Andrea Gelmini <andrea.gelmini@gelma.net>
Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/1277/
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/pci/ops-titan-ht.c

index 749c1922d4205f0da1ea468fc89edef76c49e462..57d54adc9e20784fa3f7d1695caba3f5e8dabbb6 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
 #include <asm/titan_dep.h>
 
 static int titan_ht_config_read_dword(struct pci_bus *bus, unsigned int devfn,
 #include <asm/titan_dep.h>
 
 static int titan_ht_config_read_dword(struct pci_bus *bus, unsigned int devfn,
-       int offset, u32 * val)
+       int offset, u32 *val)
 {
        volatile uint32_t address;
        int busno;
 {
        volatile uint32_t address;
        int busno;
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ static int titan_ht_config_read_dword(struct pci_bus *bus, unsigned int devfn,
 }
 
 static int titan_ht_config_read(struct pci_bus *bus, unsigned int devfn,
 }
 
 static int titan_ht_config_read(struct pci_bus *bus, unsigned int devfn,
-       int offset, int size, u32 * val)
+       int offset, int size, u32 *val)
 {
        uint32_t dword;
 
 {
        uint32_t dword;