net/mlx5e: Explicitly set source e-switch in offloaded TC rules
authorShahar Klein <shahark@mellanox.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 07:03:49 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
committerSaeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 21:17:35 +0000 (14:17 -0700)
Set a specific source e-switch when setting a rule that matches on the
ingress port.

Signed-off-by: Shahar Klein <shahark@mellanox.com>
Reviewed-by: Or Gerlitz <ogerlitz@mellanox.com>
Reviewed-by: Roi Dayan <roid@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>

No differences found