kbuild: drop $(extra-y) from real-objs-y
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:25:26 +0000 (23:25 +0900)
committerMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:29:26 +0000 (23:29 +0900)
$(real-objs-y) in only used in scripts/Makefile.build to form
"targets", but $(extra-y) is added to "targets" in another line.
We do not need to add $(extra-y) twice.

Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
scripts/Makefile.lib

index 08eb40a7729f35c25dbbca6c6f5bb7c5b1c0fe3b..1ca4dcd2d5005146a5c58b2385ac5f4c5ea0b8c1 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ multi-objs-m := $(foreach m, $(multi-used-m), $($(m:.o=-objs)) $($(m:.o=-y)))
 subdir-obj-y := $(filter %/built-in.o, $(obj-y))
 
 # Replace multi-part objects by their individual parts, look at local dir only
 subdir-obj-y := $(filter %/built-in.o, $(obj-y))
 
 # Replace multi-part objects by their individual parts, look at local dir only
-real-objs-y := $(foreach m, $(filter-out $(subdir-obj-y), $(obj-y)), $(if $(strip $($(m:.o=-objs)) $($(m:.o=-y))),$($(m:.o=-objs)) $($(m:.o=-y)),$(m))) $(extra-y)
+real-objs-y := $(foreach m, $(filter-out $(subdir-obj-y), $(obj-y)), $(if $(strip $($(m:.o=-objs)) $($(m:.o=-y))),$($(m:.o=-objs)) $($(m:.o=-y)),$(m)))
 real-objs-m := $(foreach m, $(obj-m), $(if $(strip $($(m:.o=-objs)) $($(m:.o=-y)) $($(m:.o=-m))),$($(m:.o=-objs)) $($(m:.o=-y)) $($(m:.o=-m)),$(m)))
 
 # DTB
 real-objs-m := $(foreach m, $(obj-m), $(if $(strip $($(m:.o=-objs)) $($(m:.o=-y)) $($(m:.o=-m))),$($(m:.o=-objs)) $($(m:.o=-y)) $($(m:.o=-m)),$(m)))
 
 # DTB