KVM: Move drivers/kvm/* to virt/kvm/
authorAvi Kivity <avi@qumranet.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2007 09:13:16 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerAvi Kivity <avi@qumranet.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2008 16:01:18 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Avi Kivity <avi@qumranet.com>
arch/x86/kvm/Makefile
virt/kvm/iodev.h [moved from drivers/kvm/iodev.h with 100% similarity]
virt/kvm/kvm_main.c [moved from drivers/kvm/kvm_main.c with 100% similarity]

index 880ffe403b35de32db381330f9bb7cac982149f1..af41534af496cf36d1218adc60c51071a25c05df 100644 (file)
@@ -2,9 +2,9 @@
 # Makefile for Kernel-based Virtual Machine module
 #
 
-common-objs = $(addprefix ../../../drivers/kvm/, kvm_main.o)
+common-objs = $(addprefix ../../../virt/kvm/, kvm_main.o)
 
-EXTRA_CFLAGS += -I drivers/kvm
+EXTRA_CFLAGS += -I virt/kvm
 
 kvm-objs := $(common-objs) x86.o mmu.o x86_emulate.o i8259.o irq.o lapic.o \
        ioapic.o
similarity index 100%
rename from drivers/kvm/iodev.h
rename to virt/kvm/iodev.h
similarity index 100%
rename from drivers/kvm/kvm_main.c
rename to virt/kvm/kvm_main.c