ACPICA: Fix memory leak in table load error path
authorBob Moore <robert.moore@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2007 16:48:20 +0000 (19:48 +0300)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Sat, 3 Feb 2007 02:14:25 +0000 (21:14 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Alexey Starikovskiy <alexey.y.starikovskiy@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/acpi/executer/exconfig.c

index dd43b00e18b5cd28aced638fbef01f027881c53c..20a5ab87e88f6fc978c0813fb31a96ee8a88033f 100644 (file)
@@ -413,7 +413,7 @@ acpi_ex_load_op(union acpi_operand_object *obj_desc,
         */
        status = acpi_tb_add_table(table_ptr, &table_index);
        if (ACPI_FAILURE(status)) {
         */
        status = acpi_tb_add_table(table_ptr, &table_index);
        if (ACPI_FAILURE(status)) {
-               return_ACPI_STATUS(status);
+               goto cleanup;
        }
 
        status =
        }
 
        status =