power: Revert "power_supply: Mark twl4030_charger as broken"
authorSamuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 21:30:28 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerSamuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 22:30:44 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
The missing definitions are now in.

This reverts commit 23886839a752401aba66517bff8a8b91549279ce.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
drivers/power/Kconfig

index ec444774b9eea9b69c0d6e3f7a667ef1cd18d0ef..60d83d983a36d7fb0be13eb056d4db3849e7fe21 100644 (file)
@@ -182,7 +182,6 @@ config CHARGER_ISP1704
 config CHARGER_TWL4030
        tristate "OMAP TWL4030 BCI charger driver"
        depends on TWL4030_CORE
 config CHARGER_TWL4030
        tristate "OMAP TWL4030 BCI charger driver"
        depends on TWL4030_CORE
-       depends on BROKEN
        help
          Say Y here to enable support for TWL4030 Battery Charge Interface.
 
        help
          Say Y here to enable support for TWL4030 Battery Charge Interface.