tracing: Remove unnecessary DEBUG_FS dependency
authorKusanagi Kouichi <slash@ac.auone-net.jp>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 10:43:50 +0000 (19:43 +0900)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 15:19:13 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
Tracing replaced debugfs with tracefs.

Signed-off-by: Kusanagi Kouichi <slash@ac.auone-net.jp>
Reviewed-by: Steven Rostedt (VMware) <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20191120104350753.EWCT.12796.ppp.dion.ne.jp@dmta0009.auone-net.jp
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
kernel/trace/Kconfig

index e08527f50d2a91f91077922eeae61b30a150dfa1..382628b9b75980e0408edeed9ecfbc2d165cd2d4 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,6 @@ config PREEMPTIRQ_TRACEPOINTS
 
 config TRACING
        bool
 
 config TRACING
        bool
-       select DEBUG_FS
        select RING_BUFFER
        select STACKTRACE if STACKTRACE_SUPPORT
        select TRACEPOINTS
        select RING_BUFFER
        select STACKTRACE if STACKTRACE_SUPPORT
        select TRACEPOINTS