ACPI: asus_acpi: new MAINTAINER
authorLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Sat, 23 Dec 2006 02:18:56 +0000 (21:18 -0500)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Jan 2007 05:32:29 +0000 (00:32 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
MAINTAINERS

index d5a97d3e23c385174c3aac9517e1d6be5a5351f8..bf9fa6d7af13c794c8582383ffc4a64264cc3f22 100644 (file)
@@ -532,13 +532,13 @@ L:        netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 
 ASUS ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
 S:     Maintained
 
 ASUS ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
+P:     Corentin Chary
+M:     corentincj@iksaif.net
 P:     Karol Kozimor
 M:     sziwan@users.sourceforge.net
 P:     Karol Kozimor
 M:     sziwan@users.sourceforge.net
-P:     Julien Lerouge
-M:     julien.lerouge@free.fr
 L:     acpi4asus-user@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/acpi4asus
 L:     acpi4asus-user@lists.sourceforge.net
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/acpi4asus
-W:     http://julien.lerouge.free.fr
+W:     http://xf.iksaif.net/acpi4asus
 S:     Maintained
 
 ATA OVER ETHERNET DRIVER
 S:     Maintained
 
 ATA OVER ETHERNET DRIVER