isofs: fix build regression
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 20:32:12 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 10:24:26 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
The new isofs_show_options() function fails to build when CONFIG_NLS
is disabled:

fs/isofs/inode.c: In function 'isofs_show_options':
fs/isofs/inode.c:518:44: error: 'CONFIG_NLS_DEFAULT' undeclared (first use in this function)
fs/isofs/inode.c:518:44: note: each undeclared identifier is reported only once for each function it appears in

This adds a check for CONFIG_JOLIET (which selects NLS), matching
the other uses of the iocharset handling in this file.

Fixes: 6fecb86a44f5 ("isofs: Implement show_options")
Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
fs/isofs/inode.c

index db692f554158854d4fa683d116827594d6ffd978..447a24d77b894ef733412ba201cadcaa9a226f7e 100644 (file)
@@ -514,9 +514,11 @@ static int isofs_show_options(struct seq_file *m, struct dentry *root)
        if (sbi->s_fmode != ISOFS_INVALID_MODE)
                seq_printf(m, ",fmode=%o", sbi->s_fmode);
 
        if (sbi->s_fmode != ISOFS_INVALID_MODE)
                seq_printf(m, ",fmode=%o", sbi->s_fmode);
 
+#ifdef CONFIG_JOLIET
        if (sbi->s_nls_iocharset &&
            strcmp(sbi->s_nls_iocharset->charset, CONFIG_NLS_DEFAULT) != 0)
                seq_printf(m, ",iocharset=%s", sbi->s_nls_iocharset->charset);
        if (sbi->s_nls_iocharset &&
            strcmp(sbi->s_nls_iocharset->charset, CONFIG_NLS_DEFAULT) != 0)
                seq_printf(m, ",iocharset=%s", sbi->s_nls_iocharset->charset);
+#endif
        return 0;
 }
 
        return 0;
 }