[ARM] 4527/1: pxa: fix pxa27x ac97 cold reset in ASoC due to CKEN change
authorEric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 01:01:04 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Sat, 28 Jul 2007 19:53:25 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
due to CKEN_xxx definition and pxa_set_cken() change,  the pxa27x
ac97 cold reset is broken in ASoC, fixed to use bit index instead
of bit mask

Signed-off-by: eric miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
sound/soc/pxa/pxa2xx-ac97.c

index 129d851b31511fb8516df1b89c50a85248b62a67..dd14abcdf1bd6091d4e3ab3a767866c64405cd84 100644 (file)
@@ -160,9 +160,9 @@ static void pxa2xx_ac97_cold_reset(struct snd_ac97 *ac97)
        gsr_bits = 0;
 #ifdef CONFIG_PXA27x
        /* PXA27x Developers Manual section 13.5.2.2.1 */
        gsr_bits = 0;
 #ifdef CONFIG_PXA27x
        /* PXA27x Developers Manual section 13.5.2.2.1 */
-       pxa_set_cken(1 << 31, 1);
+       pxa_set_cken(31, 1);
        udelay(5);
        udelay(5);
-       pxa_set_cken(1 << 31, 0);
+       pxa_set_cken(31, 0);
        GCR = GCR_COLD_RST;
        udelay(50);
 #else
        GCR = GCR_COLD_RST;
        udelay(50);
 #else