MAINTAINERS - Remove cyblafb frame buffer no longer in tree
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2009 04:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0700)
committerJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2009 20:10:48 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
MAINTAINERS

index 2c2a3bf1a37a843db61f2a1e6d11b0b9a193c10c..85819e6a45140118748a6393502938f38b61e93f 100644 (file)
@@ -1582,12 +1582,6 @@ W:       http://www.arm.linux.org.uk/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/video/cyber2000fb.*
 
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/video/cyber2000fb.*
 
-CYBLAFB FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
-P:     Knut Petersen
-M:     Knut_Petersen@t-online.de
-L:     linux-fbdev-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S:     Maintained
-
 CYCLADES 2X SYNC CARD DRIVER
 P:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
 M:     acme@ghostprotocols.net
 CYCLADES 2X SYNC CARD DRIVER
 P:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
 M:     acme@ghostprotocols.net