Merge branch 'devel-stable' into devel
authorRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 13:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 13:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
index 9eb77130b7cd3082daaa0dbc94caf51828f8b691,0c0d829176a2a3184caa163e5bff0d338e59e6fe..e6db704f7c35dc301d40118b25067b608f4bcecf
@@@ -617,10 -617,10 +617,10 @@@ M:      Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net
  S:    Maintained
  
  ARM/CORTINA SYSTEMS GEMINI ARM ARCHITECTURE
 -M:    Paulius Zaleckas <paulius.zaleckas@gmail.com>
 +M:    Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@googlemail.com>
  L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 -T:    git git://gitorious.org/linux-gemini/mainline.git
 -S:    Odd Fixes
 +T:    git git://git.berlios.de/gemini-board
 +S:    Maintained
  F:    arch/arm/mach-gemini/
  
  ARM/EBSA110 MACHINE SUPPORT
@@@ -642,10 -642,9 +642,10 @@@ T:       topgit git://git.openezx.org/openezx
  F:    arch/arm/mach-pxa/ezx.c
  
  ARM/FARADAY FA526 PORT
 -M:    Paulius Zaleckas <paulius.zaleckas@gmail.com>
 +M:    Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@googlemail.com>
  L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 -S:    Odd Fixes
 +S:    Maintained
 +T:    git://git.berlios.de/gemini-board
  F:    arch/arm/mm/*-fa*
  
  ARM/FOOTBRIDGE ARCHITECTURE
@@@ -694,6 -693,13 +694,13 @@@ T:       git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/lin
  F:    arch/arm/mach-sa1100/jornada720.c
  F:    arch/arm/mach-sa1100/include/mach/jornada720.h
  
+ ARM/INCOME PXA270 SUPPORT
+ M:    Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
+ L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+ S:    Maintained
+ F:    arch/arm/mach-pxa/income.c
+ F:    arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach-pxa/income.h
  ARM/INTEL IOP32X ARM ARCHITECTURE
  M:    Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
  M:    Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
@@@ -949,8 -955,9 +956,9 @@@ ARM/SHMOBILE ARM ARCHITECTUR
  M:    Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
  M:    Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
  L:    linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
- T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/genesis-2.6.git
  W:    http://oss.renesas.com
+ Q:    http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-sh/list/
+ T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/genesis-2.6.git
  S:    Supported
  F:    arch/arm/mach-shmobile/
  F:    drivers/sh/
@@@ -1570,6 -1577,16 +1578,16 @@@ L:    platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.or
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/platform/x86/classmate-laptop.c
  
+ COCCINELLE/Semantic Patches (SmPL)
+ M:    Julia Lawall <julia@diku.dk>
+ M:    Gilles Muller <Gilles.Muller@lip6.fr>
+ M:    Nicolas Palix <npalix@diku.dk>
+ L:    cocci@diku.dk (moderated for non-subscribers)
+ W:    http://coccinelle.lip6.fr/
+ S:    Supported
+ F:    scripts/coccinelle/
+ F:    scripts/coccicheck
  CODA FILE SYSTEM
  M:    Jan Harkes <jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu>
  M:    coda@cs.cmu.edu
@@@ -3267,8 -3284,8 +3285,8 @@@ F:      fs/autofs4
  
  KERNEL BUILD + files below scripts/ (unless maintained elsewhere)
  M:    Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
- T:    git git://repo.or.cz/linux-kbuild.git for-next
- T:    git git://repo.or.cz/linux-kbuild.git for-linus
+ T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mmarek/kbuild-2.6.git for-next
+ T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mmarek/kbuild-2.6.git rc-fixes
  L:    linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    Documentation/kbuild/
@@@ -4732,7 -4749,7 +4750,7 @@@ T:      git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/lin
  F:    drivers/net/wireless/rt2x00/
  
  RAMDISK RAM BLOCK DEVICE DRIVER
- M:    Nick Piggin <npiggin@suse.de>
+ M:    Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk>
  S:    Maintained
  F:    Documentation/blockdev/ramdisk.txt
  F:    drivers/block/brd.c
@@@ -5358,7 -5375,7 +5376,7 @@@ T:      git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/lin
  T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-next-2.6.git
  S:    Maintained
  F:    arch/sparc/
- F:    drivers/sbus
+ F:    drivers/sbus/
  
  SPARC SERIAL DRIVERS
  M:    "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>