[PATCH] CRIS: turn local_save_flags() + local_irq_disable() into local_irq_save(...
authorJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Sat, 10 Feb 2007 09:43:50 +0000 (01:43 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Sun, 11 Feb 2007 18:51:20 +0000 (10:51 -0800)
Various headers for CRIS architecture contain local_irq_disable() after
local_save_flags().  Turn it into local_irq_save().

Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

No differences found