Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 16:59:12 +0000 (08:59 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 16:59:12 +0000 (08:59 -0800)
Pull networking fixes from David Miller:

 1) Count ttl-dropped frames properly in mac80211, from Bob Copeland.

 2) Integer overflow in ktime handling of bcm can code, from Oliver
    Hartkopp.

 3) Fix RX desc handling wrt. hw checksumming in ravb, from Simon
    Horman.

 4) Various hash key fixes in hv_netvsc, from Haiyang Zhang.

 5) Use after free in ax25, from Eric Dumazet.

 6) Several fixes to the SSN support in SCTP, from Xin Long.

 7) Do not process frames after a NAPI reschedule in ibmveth, from
    Thomas Falcon.

 8) Fix NLA_POLICY_NESTED arguments, from Johannes Berg.

* git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net: (42 commits)
  qed: Revert error handling changes.
  cfg80211: extend range deviation for DMG
  cfg80211: reg: remove warn_on for a normal case
  mac80211: Add attribute aligned(2) to struct 'action'
  mac80211: don't initiate TDLS connection if station is not associated to AP
  nl80211: fix NLA_POLICY_NESTED() arguments
  ibmveth: Do not process frames after calling napi_reschedule
  net: dev_is_mac_header_xmit() true for ARPHRD_RAWIP
  net: usb: asix: ax88772_bind return error when hw_reset fail
  MAINTAINERS: Update cavium networking drivers
  net/mlx4_core: Fix error handling when initializing CQ bufs in the driver
  net/mlx4_core: Add masking for a few queries on HCA caps
  sctp: set flow sport from saddr only when it's 0
  sctp: set chunk transport correctly when it's a new asoc
  sctp: improve the events for sctp stream adding
  sctp: improve the events for sctp stream reset
  ip_tunnel: Make none-tunnel-dst tunnel port work with lwtunnel
  ax25: fix possible use-after-free
  sfc: suppress duplicate nvmem partition types in efx_ef10_mtd_probe
  hv_netvsc: fix typos in code comments
  ...

1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
index e094ccf1537b5c1c632e1fc93153b1c677cecc05,95be8f0779a34d78238e18c663603ef9abbf9755..9f64f8d3740edcf37a3736941e7b997fc9c4a9c1
@@@ -3052,8 -3052,8 +3052,8 @@@ F:      include/linux/bcm963xx_nvram.
  F:    include/linux/bcm963xx_tag.h
  
  BROADCOM BNX2 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
- M:    Rasesh Mody <rasesh.mody@cavium.com>
- M:    Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+ M:    Rasesh Mody <rmody@marvell.com>
+ M:    GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2.*
@@@ -3072,9 -3072,9 +3072,9 @@@ S:      Supporte
  F:    drivers/scsi/bnx2i/
  
  BROADCOM BNX2X 10 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
- M:    Ariel Elior <ariel.elior@cavium.com>
- M:    Sudarsana Kalluru <sudarsana.kalluru@cavium.com>
- M:    everest-linux-l2@cavium.com
+ M:    Ariel Elior <aelior@marvell.com>
+ M:    Sudarsana Kalluru <skalluru@marvell.com>
+ M:    GR-everest-linux-l2@marvell.com
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2x/
@@@ -3249,9 -3249,9 +3249,9 @@@ S:      Supporte
  F:    drivers/scsi/bfa/
  
  BROCADE BNA 10 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
- M:    Rasesh Mody <rasesh.mody@cavium.com>
- M:    Sudarsana Kalluru <sudarsana.kalluru@cavium.com>
- M:    Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+ M:    Rasesh Mody <rmody@marvell.com>
+ M:    Sudarsana Kalluru <skalluru@marvell.com>
+ M:    GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/brocade/bna/
@@@ -3978,7 -3978,6 +3978,7 @@@ F:      drivers/cpufreq/arm_big_little.
  CPU POWER MONITORING SUBSYSTEM
  M:    Thomas Renninger <trenn@suse.com>
  M:    Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
 +M:    Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>
  L:    linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    tools/power/cpupower/
@@@ -8259,7 -8258,6 +8259,7 @@@ F:      include/uapi/linux/sunrpc
  
  KERNEL SELFTEST FRAMEWORK
  M:    Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
 +M:    Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>
  L:    linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org
  T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/shuah/linux-kselftest.git
  Q:    https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-kselftest/list/
@@@ -10690,9 -10688,9 +10690,9 @@@ S:   Maintaine
  F:    drivers/net/netdevsim/*
  
  NETXEN (1/10) GbE SUPPORT
- M:    Manish Chopra <manish.chopra@cavium.com>
- M:    Rahul Verma <rahul.verma@cavium.com>
- M:    Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+ M:    Manish Chopra <manishc@marvell.com>
+ M:    Rahul Verma <rahulv@marvell.com>
+ M:    GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/netxen/
@@@ -12476,8 -12474,8 +12476,8 @@@ S:   Supporte
  F:    drivers/scsi/qedi/
  
  QLOGIC QL4xxx ETHERNET DRIVER
- M:    Ariel Elior <Ariel.Elior@cavium.com>
- M:    everest-linux-l2@cavium.com
+ M:    Ariel Elior <aelior@marvell.com>
+ M:    GR-everest-linux-l2@marvell.com
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qed/
@@@ -12485,8 -12483,8 +12485,8 @@@ F:   include/linux/qed
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qede/
  
  QLOGIC QL4xxx RDMA DRIVER
- M:    Michal Kalderon <Michal.Kalderon@cavium.com>
- M:    Ariel Elior <Ariel.Elior@cavium.com>
+ M:    Michal Kalderon <mkalderon@marvell.com>
+ M:    Ariel Elior <aelior@marvell.com>
  L:    linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/infiniband/hw/qedr/
@@@ -12506,7 -12504,7 +12506,7 @@@ F:   Documentation/scsi/LICENSE.qla2xx
  F:    drivers/scsi/qla2xxx/
  
  QLOGIC QLA3XXX NETWORK DRIVER
- M:    Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+ M:    GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  F:    Documentation/networking/device_drivers/qlogic/LICENSE.qla3xxx
@@@ -12520,16 -12518,16 +12520,16 @@@ F:        Documentation/scsi/LICENSE.qla4xx
  F:    drivers/scsi/qla4xxx/
  
  QLOGIC QLCNIC (1/10)Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
- M:    Shahed Shaikh <Shahed.Shaikh@cavium.com>
- M:    Manish Chopra <manish.chopra@cavium.com>
- M:    Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+ M:    Shahed Shaikh <shshaikh@marvell.com>
+ M:    Manish Chopra <manishc@marvell.com>
+ M:    GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qlcnic/
  
  QLOGIC QLGE 10Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
- M:    Manish Chopra <manish.chopra@cavium.com>
- M:    Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+ M:    Manish Chopra <manishc@marvell.com>
+ M:    GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qlge/
@@@ -15843,7 -15841,6 +15843,7 @@@ F:   drivers/usb/common/usb-otg-fsm.
  USB OVER IP DRIVER
  M:    Valentina Manea <valentina.manea.m@gmail.com>
  M:    Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
 +M:    Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>
  L:    linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    Documentation/usb/usbip_protocol.txt