mqueue: switch to ->free_inode()
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 02:30:30 +0000 (22:30 -0400)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Thu, 2 May 2019 02:43:26 +0000 (22:43 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
ipc/mqueue.c

index aea30530c47285b26db39e6c45b7869cd0299656..ba44164ea1f91f53868bdee549bab04d54ddbb84 100644 (file)
@@ -419,17 +419,11 @@ static struct inode *mqueue_alloc_inode(struct super_block *sb)
        return &ei->vfs_inode;
 }
 
-static void mqueue_i_callback(struct rcu_head *head)
+static void mqueue_free_inode(struct inode *inode)
 {
-       struct inode *inode = container_of(head, struct inode, i_rcu);
        kmem_cache_free(mqueue_inode_cachep, MQUEUE_I(inode));
 }
 
-static void mqueue_destroy_inode(struct inode *inode)
-{
-       call_rcu(&inode->i_rcu, mqueue_i_callback);
-}
-
 static void mqueue_evict_inode(struct inode *inode)
 {
        struct mqueue_inode_info *info;
@@ -1562,7 +1556,7 @@ static const struct file_operations mqueue_file_operations = {
 
 static const struct super_operations mqueue_super_ops = {
        .alloc_inode = mqueue_alloc_inode,
-       .destroy_inode = mqueue_destroy_inode,
+       .free_inode = mqueue_free_inode,
        .evict_inode = mqueue_evict_inode,
        .statfs = simple_statfs,
 };