9p/trans_fd: put worker reqs on destroy
authorDominique Martinet <dominique.martinet@cea.fr>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 02:38:00 +0000 (11:38 +0900)
committerDominique Martinet <dominique.martinet@cea.fr>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:14:34 +0000 (09:14 +0900)
commitfb488fc1f2b4c5128540b032892ddec91edaf8d9
treef93afcb06935d0842106be7e80e434a681621812
parente4ca13f7d075e551dc158df6af18fb412a1dba0a
9p/trans_fd: put worker reqs on destroy

p9_read_work/p9_write_work might still hold references to a req after
having been cancelled; make sure we put any of these to avoid potential
request leak on disconnect.

Fixes: 728356dedeff8 ("9p: Add refcount to p9_req_t")
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1539057956-23741-2-git-send-email-asmadeus@codewreck.org
Signed-off-by: Dominique Martinet <dominique.martinet@cea.fr>
Cc: Eric Van Hensbergen <ericvh@gmail.com>
Cc: Latchesar Ionkov <lucho@ionkov.net>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Bortoli <tomasbortoli@gmail.com>
net/9p/trans_fd.c