drm/amdgpu: return 0 by default in amdgpu_pm_load_smu_firmware
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:45:51 +0000 (09:45 -0500)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 01:39:49 +0000 (20:39 -0500)
commitf3a5231c8f14acd42845e9e60f506b4e948f0e68
tree7a16793b7df0ba5a221ef1537193a2e763abf18d
parent99f304beb82a86713dc4bc1fd65b8dfda25b1f5e
drm/amdgpu: return 0 by default in amdgpu_pm_load_smu_firmware

Fixes SI cards running on amdgpu.

Fixes: 1929059893022 ("drm/amd/amdgpu: add RLC firmware to support raven1 refresh")
Bug: https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=110883
Reviewed-by: Evan Quan <evan.quan@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_pm.c