drm/amdgpu: add invalidate semaphore limit for SRIOV in gmc10
authorchangzhu <Changfeng.Zhu@amd.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 14:50:16 +0000 (22:50 +0800)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 21:13:48 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
commitf271fe1856138d402e0438f994ccae95f9044b2c
tree25b3b4d460af888d5a6a73221ea92946287436c6
parent90f6452ca58d436de4f69b423ecd75a109aa9766
drm/amdgpu: add invalidate semaphore limit for SRIOV in gmc10

It may fail to load guest driver in round 2 when using invalidate
semaphore for SRIOV. So it needs to avoid using invalidate semaphore
for SRIOV.

Signed-off-by: changzhu <Changfeng.Zhu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Huang Rui <ray.huang@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/gmc_v10_0.c