drm/sun4i: Unbind components before releasing DRM and memory
authorPaul Kocialkowski <paul.kocialkowski@bootlin.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:04:13 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <paul.kocialkowski@bootlin.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:09:08 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commite02bc29b2cfa7806830d6da8b2322cddd67e8dfe
tree748128b2f657796f0c9c8d2755662f6c6a0ae052
parentd08106796a78a4273e39e1bbdf538dc4334b2635
drm/sun4i: Unbind components before releasing DRM and memory

Our components may still be using the DRM device driver (if only to
access our driver's private data), so make sure to unbind them before
the final drm_dev_put.

Also release our reserved memory after component unbind instead of
before to match reverse creation order.

Fixes: f5a9ed867c83 ("drm/sun4i: Fix component unbinding and component master deletion")
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <paul.kocialkowski@bootlin.com>
Reviewed-by: Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/20190424090413.6918-1-paul.kocialkowski@bootlin.com
drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/sun4i_drv.c