net: ena: fix warning in rmmod caused by double iounmap
authorArthur Kiyanovski <akiyano@amazon.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 08:21:27 +0000 (11:21 +0300)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 17:49:49 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
commitd79c3888bde6581da7ff9f9d6f581900ecb5e632
treea3a93a98d12134f6e5e2346e112de757d54e97bd
parente2a322a0c8ce3d825e8a56c063ce3f81b719083c
net: ena: fix warning in rmmod caused by double iounmap

Memory mapped with devm_ioremap is automatically freed when the driver
is disconnected from the device. Therefore there is no need to
explicitly call devm_iounmap.

Fixes: 0857d92f71b6 ("net: ena: add missing unmap bars on device removal")
Fixes: 411838e7b41c ("net: ena: fix rare kernel crash when bar memory remap fails")
Signed-off-by: Arthur Kiyanovski <akiyano@amazon.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
drivers/net/ethernet/amazon/ena/ena_netdev.c