drm/amd: fix init order of sched job
authorChunming Zhou <David1.Zhou@amd.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 07:34:07 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 17:16:50 +0000 (13:16 -0400)
commitcb3696fdeca24d3a347a5225d934ce50c6edccba
tree98a7693eedbf5c5719c4d4e06f2249dfbfdd6e8f
parent09062ae1bb1c4a84e382560ff5059803d263a6c8
drm/amd: fix init order of sched job

Need to increment after the fence check.

Signed-off-by: Chunming Zhou <David1.Zhou@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Junwei Zhang <Jerry.Zhang@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/scheduler/gpu_scheduler.c