dt-bindings: imx8mq: Number clocks consecutively
authorGuido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:41:22 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerShawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:27:02 +0000 (21:27 +0800)
commitc5b11ee9f1c22a8d6b5cab2099904f7adbe79a7f
treeb86d6b5895560cf6f1d72173764301c423533ef5
parentba0f4560526ba19300c07ed5a3c1df7592815dc6
dt-bindings: imx8mq: Number clocks consecutively

This fixes a duplicate use of 232 and numbers the clocks without holes.

Fixes: 1cf3817bf1f5 ("dt-bindings: Add binding for i.MX8MQ CCM")
Signed-off-by: Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Reviewed-by: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
include/dt-bindings/clock/imx8mq-clock.h