drm/i915/icl: Fix power well 2 wrt. DC-off toggling order
authorImre Deak <imre.deak@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 18:22:00 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerJoonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 15:07:12 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commitc4f224076d00ccf30c7bd3561cceaed82628c8ce
tree3d2912ba8549f6a26f497805ec38ae6f35c0ea88
parent541ff7e96c13cd5d67f6021d233f8e1c3df49278
drm/i915/icl: Fix power well 2 wrt. DC-off toggling order

To enable DC5/6 power well 2 has to be disabled as for previous
platforms, so fix things up.

Bspec: 4234
Fixes: 67ca07e7ac10 ("drm/i915/icl: Add power well support")
Cc: Animesh Manna <animesh.manna@intel.com>
Cc: Paulo Zanoni <paulo.r.zanoni@intel.com>
Cc: Ville Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Imre Deak <imre.deak@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ville Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/20181102182200.17219-1-imre.deak@intel.com
(cherry picked from commit a33e1ece777996ddddb1f23a30f8c66422ed0b68)
Signed-off-by: Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_runtime_pm.c