iio: pressure: bmp280: remove stray newline
authorBartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 08:57:58 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerJonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 07:53:35 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
commita521d52d1eb20265e830d155ff684453ea229c86
treecd3b6c7fc574611b31195618ed5d18475e0f54de
parent420119fcc5543bce406d8322ddcecf7081f3f249
iio: pressure: bmp280: remove stray newline

Remove a stray newline from the probe callback.

Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
drivers/iio/pressure/bmp280-core.c