drm/radeon: drop unused ati pcigart include.
authorDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 23:33:56 +0000 (09:33 +1000)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:32:14 +0000 (12:32 +1000)
commit9b7a77435c1d87d89101484c9a96e577742d8cc2
tree6e8b0f42ff6cd6ff1af44ea652d93f41cf194cd8
parent35a280219b32a6960a094e195cf2930ff1702243
drm/radeon: drop unused ati pcigart include.

Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_drv.h