net: dsa: Remove documentation for port_fdb_prepare
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 19:07:45 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 02:38:00 +0000 (18:38 -0800)
commit99407d8fa3abfe41b04d9321a9df0a0e30a57fae
treeebd3cb2cc9cea8ba692b7b5044c9b6b12ab1bce9
parent278e2148c07559dd4ad8602f22366d61eb2ee7b7
net: dsa: Remove documentation for port_fdb_prepare

This callback was removed some time ago, also remove the documentation.

Fixes: 1b6dd556c304 ("net: dsa: Remove prepare phase for FDB")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Reviewed-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Documentation/networking/dsa/dsa.txt