drm/radeon: Cleanup pageflipping IRQ handling for evergreen, si
authorLyude <lyude@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 23:48:39 +0000 (19:48 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 22:34:17 +0000 (18:34 -0400)
commit98990faef16ea3109d850f5bf49977897e509e54
treea37b633c2efc92cd6987cc257d589f517e031b85
parent5cc4e5fc293bfe2634535f544427e8c6061492a5
drm/radeon: Cleanup pageflipping IRQ handling for evergreen, si

Same as the previous patch, but for pageflipping now. This also lets us
clear up the copy paste for vblank/vline IRQs.

Changes since v1:
- Preserve the order all registers are written back

Acked-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Lyude <lyude@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/evergreen.c
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon.h
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/si.c