ARM: dts: Fix SPI node for Arria10
authorThor Thayer <thor.thayer@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:37:34 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 17:35:18 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
commit975ba94c2c3aca4d9f1ae26f3916d7787495ce86
treedf122bd3b60ed59a8be4a87db7d2236cb2a59d50
parent4595299c5eaebbec0ca5822214ad1925a10b3876
ARM: dts: Fix SPI node for Arria10

Remove the unused bus-num node and change num-chipselect
to num-cs to match SPI bindings.

Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Fixes: f2d6f8f817814 ("ARM: dts: socfpga: Add SPI Master1 for Arria10 SR chip")
Signed-off-by: Thor Thayer <thor.thayer@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
arch/arm/boot/dts/socfpga_arria10.dtsi