posix-cpu-timers: Deduplicate rlimit handling
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 19:09:23 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:50:42 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit8991afe2640d05a805eba01277856e8549cdc838
tree22eb3c595da6c5aebc8beab65def6873233b5359
parentdd6702241337bcd0bae01d2644b7bae1a496d937
posix-cpu-timers: Deduplicate rlimit handling

Both thread and process expiry functions have the same functionality for
sending signals for soft and hard RLIMITs duplicated in 4 different
ways.

Split it out into a common function and cleanup the callsites.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Weisbecker <frederic@kernel.org>
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190821192922.653276779@linutronix.de
kernel/time/posix-cpu-timers.c