net: ipv6: reset daddr and dport in sk if connect() fails
authorWei Wang <weiwan@google.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:25:37 +0000 (15:25 -0700)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 15:46:56 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
commit85cb73ff9b74785a7fc752875d7f0fe17ca3ea7c
tree00339cc580169297c2ae02f372d7f90cc0f7e652
parentd0c32a16235aeacd32c9de6ff90f9219614d7e4e
net: ipv6: reset daddr and dport in sk if connect() fails

In __ip6_datagram_connect(), reset sk->sk_v6_daddr and inet->dport if
error occurs.
In udp_v6_early_demux(), check for sk_state to make sure it is in
TCP_ESTABLISHED state.
Together, it makes sure unconnected UDP socket won't be considered as a
valid candidate for early demux.

v3: add TCP_ESTABLISHED state check in udp_v6_early_demux()
v2: fix compilation error

Fixes: 5425077d73e0 ("net: ipv6: Add early demux handler for UDP unicast")
Signed-off-by: Wei Wang <weiwan@google.com>
Acked-by: Maciej ┼╗enczykowski <maze@google.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
net/ipv6/datagram.c
net/ipv6/udp.c