mmc: sdhci_am654: Fix SLOTTYPE write
authorFaiz Abbas <faiz_abbas@ti.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 09:59:26 +0000 (15:29 +0530)
committerUlf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 13:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit7397993145872c74871ab2aa7fa26a427144088a
tree41386417a556d4519dc08502420611a1bf07e3c1
parent89f3c365f3e113d087f105c3acbbb5a71eee84e3
mmc: sdhci_am654: Fix SLOTTYPE write

In the call to regmap_update_bits() for SLOTTYPE, the mask and value
fields are exchanged. Fix this.

Signed-off-by: Faiz Abbas <faiz_abbas@ti.com>
Fixes: 41fd4caeb00b ("mmc: sdhci_am654: Add Initial Support for AM654 SDHCI driver")
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci_am654.c