proc: fixup proc-pid-vm test
authorAlexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:50:27 +0000 (17:50 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 16:46:04 +0000 (09:46 -0700)
commit68545aa1cda847c4fdda7e49331807f99f799838
tree661274d1dfbc825d5a310d31972fc158d8079b75
parent8cd40d1d41ffc305d9aed77937896e1712b2490c
proc: fixup proc-pid-vm test

Silly sizeof(pointer) vs sizeof(uint8_t[]) bug.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190414123009.GA12971@avx2
Fixes: e483b0208784 ("proc: test /proc/*/maps, smaps, smaps_rollup, statm")
Signed-off-by: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
tools/testing/selftests/proc/proc-pid-vm.c