Add missing structs and defines from recent SMB3.1.1 documentation 4.16-minor-rc-SMB3-fixes
authorSteve French <smfrench@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:46:18 +0000 (14:46 -0600)
committerSteve French <smfrench@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 15:36:46 +0000 (09:36 -0600)
commit5f60a56494ea5518376b274dd93b3ceee9a783fb
tree2c3425ff0181b899cc428808f1eb8a5045439a76
parentf9de151bf2b8055563b85ff6896fd86891bbe6c5
Add missing structs and defines from recent SMB3.1.1 documentation

The last two updates to MS-SMB2 protocol documentation added various
flags and structs (especially relating to SMB3.1.1 tree connect).
Add missing defines and structs to smb2pdu.h

Signed-off-by: Steve French <smfrench@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Ronnie Sahlberg <lsahlber@redhat.com>
fs/cifs/smb2pdu.h