drm/radeon: Cleanup HDMI audio interrupt handling for evergreen
authorLyude <lyude@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 23:48:38 +0000 (19:48 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 22:34:07 +0000 (18:34 -0400)
commit5cc4e5fc293bfe2634535f544427e8c6061492a5
treef769c5fd9084272b573d481b286b4647bb30744b
parent4cd096dde950c878e044211f1e7bac384b1588f5
drm/radeon: Cleanup HDMI audio interrupt handling for evergreen

Same as the previous patch, but now for handling HDMI audio interrupts.

Changes since v1:
- Preserve the order we write back all registers

Acked-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Lyude <lyude@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/evergreen.c
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon.h