md: add missing sysfs_notify on array_state update
authorTomasz Majchrzak <tomasz.majchrzak@intel.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:47:09 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerShaohua Li <shli@fb.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 18:28:39 +0000 (11:28 -0700)
commit573275b58ee9e1d2ec89f9608060f58931c3cde3
tree514ad00a4139c0a5ef20d9b8a5b601a6442202ca
parent4cb9da7d9c631514effa5e806f9de7c7c746c3a8
md: add missing sysfs_notify on array_state update

Changeset 6791875e2e53 has added early return from a function so there is no
sysfs notification for 'active' and 'clean' state change.

Signed-off-by: Tomasz Majchrzak <tomasz.majchrzak@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Shaohua Li <shli@fb.com>
drivers/md/md.c