drm/amdgpu: set system aperture to cover whole FB region
authorshaoyunl <shaoyun.liu@amd.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 16:19:24 +0000 (11:19 -0500)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 21:13:06 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
commit5581c670fb7ec267fc79215c6d5176b07e5f6dad
treee408c787915b11033970a1105936897aa16f739f
parent73b6f96cbc0162787bcbdac5f538167084c8d605
drm/amdgpu: set system aperture to cover whole FB region

In XGMI configuration, the FB region covers vram region from peer
device, adjust system aperture to cover all of them

Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian K├Ânig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: shaoyunl <shaoyun.liu@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/gfxhub_v1_0.c
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/mmhub_v1_0.c