fs: cifs: Kconfig: pedantic formatting 5.1-rc-smb3-fixes
authorEnrico Weigelt, metux IT consult <info@metux.net>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 22:22:59 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
committerSteve French <stfrench@microsoft.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 03:55:12 +0000 (21:55 -0600)
commit50cfad780bcf9e03d11aaf0a7296a4c0ed336b54
treed054b26c274fd62ebb1cde70badf174141c70cb1
parent69dc4b181710d0a7c1a2780a56c715703cd1fb06
fs: cifs: Kconfig: pedantic formatting

Formatting of Kconfig files doesn't look so pretty, so just
take damp cloth and clean it up.

Signed-off-by: Enrico Weigelt, metux IT consult <info@metux.net>
Signed-off-by: Steve French <stfrench@microsoft.com>
fs/cifs/Kconfig