cifs: update internal module version number 5.4-smb3-fixes
authorSteve French <stfrench@microsoft.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 21:59:21 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
committerSteve French <stfrench@microsoft.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:18:39 +0000 (19:18 -0500)
commit4d6bcba70aeb4a512ead9c9eaf9edc6bbab00b14
treedc74f4209d51765e101650b65a369e41f8db9e2e
parente37a02c7ebb9fa9af301c47c8c5a579cc51b509b
cifs: update internal module version number

To 2.23

Signed-off-by: Steve French <stfrench@microsoft.com>
fs/cifs/cifsfs.h