net/mlx5e: IPOIB, Fix overflowing SQ WQE memset
authorTariq Toukan <tariqt@mellanox.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 15:01:31 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
committerSaeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 23:48:13 +0000 (16:48 -0700)
commit4b3e85a52ae4ea516fe297acad32872bc13bf620
treed1ccdd2ce951812a04c4bbafb53fb7476bce5840
parent21ad1173589ef63a93f94e05c879393e2c27588c
net/mlx5e: IPOIB, Fix overflowing SQ WQE memset

IPoIB WQE size is larger than a single WQEBB.  Must not fetch the WQE,
and surely not memset it, until it is guaranteed that there are enough
WQEBBs available before getting to SQ/frag edge.

Fixes: 043dc78ecf07 ("net/mlx5e: TX, Use actual WQE size for SQ edge fill")
Signed-off-by: Tariq Toukan <tariqt@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/en_tx.c