raid10: change the size of resync window for clustered raid
authorGuoqing Jiang <gqjiang@suse.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 03:37:56 +0000 (11:37 +0800)
committerShaohua Li <sh.li@alibaba-inc.com>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 21:06:13 +0000 (13:06 -0800)
commit4b242e97d74192bbc5decd808c058cbc347af016
tree925bde18027055b7853e3ef3937b62adde8088bd
parent3acdb7b514198d81ef7efcb2e86f498776ac10a7
raid10: change the size of resync window for clustered raid

To align with raid1's resync window, we need to
set the resync window of raid10 to 32M as well.

Fixes: 8db87912c9a8 ("md-cluster: Use a small window for raid10 resync")
Reported-by: Zhilong Liu <zlliu@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Guoqing Jiang <gqjiang@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Shaohua Li <sh.li@alibaba-inc.com>
drivers/md/raid10.c