blkcg: put back rcu lock in blkcg_bio_issue_check()
authorDennis Zhou <dennis@kernel.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 17:49:38 +0000 (12:49 -0500)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 05:26:38 +0000 (22:26 -0700)
commit4705de735b3383792c84a92e57508d6865caa85f
tree9dec9e8413951984cfc584d9b5e25424e2d1df3f
parentd3fcdff19054575a368dfdac7407cabffea36c43
blkcg: put back rcu lock in blkcg_bio_issue_check()

I was a little overzealous in removing the rcu_read_lock() call from
blkcg_bio_issue_check() and it broke blk-throttle. Put it back.

Fixes: e35403a034bf ("blkcg: associate blkg when associating a device")
Signed-off-by: Dennis Zhou <dennis@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
include/linux/blk-cgroup.h