drm/i915/icl: Fix port disable sequence for mipi-dsi
authorVandita Kulkarni <vandita.kulkarni@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 11:26:42 +0000 (16:56 +0530)
committerRodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:06:35 +0000 (09:06 -0700)
commit4690985e00ac38334d4a68f99c56ac310ef0527b
tree5babe3cd336d8cd5b3fca2681aeaa0730c6a0666
parent20eea462bf2fbff3a4be375cc8424a544235a432
drm/i915/icl: Fix port disable sequence for mipi-dsi

Re-enable clock gating of DDI clocks.

v2: Fix the default ddi clk state for mipi-dsi (Imre)

Fixes: 1026bea00381 ("drm/i915/icl: Ungate DSI clocks")
Signed-off-by: Vandita Kulkarni <vandita.kulkarni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Uma Shankar <uma.shankar@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@intel.com>
Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/1553513202-13863-2-git-send-email-vandita.kulkarni@intel.com
(cherry picked from commit 942d1cf48eae3fcd7e973cfb708d5c4860f0c713)
Signed-off-by: Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/icl_dsi.c
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_ddi.c