net: stmmac: handle endianness in dwmac4_get_timestamp
authorAlexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 09:49:09 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 23:37:40 +0000 (15:37 -0800)
commit4012e7d09d99b62d80046790657c0b0e32310d50
tree9e47ef841115cae3cbb8719ff05bc8997d843ab4
parent31a1b8d528fa4aedaa207b38d7fafc4e9b0a0d6c
net: stmmac: handle endianness in dwmac4_get_timestamp

GMAC IP is little-endian and used on several kind of CPU (big or little
endian). Main callbacks functions of the stmmac drivers take care about
it. It was not the case for dwmac4_get_timestamp function.

Fixes: ba1ffd74df74 ("stmmac: fix PTP support for GMAC4")
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
drivers/net/ethernet/stmicro/stmmac/dwmac4_descs.c