f2fs: fix to use kvfree instead of kzfree
authorChao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 09:52:33 +0000 (17:52 +0800)
committerJaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 01:59:19 +0000 (18:59 -0700)
commit2a6a7e722e7a78d774ce02b847c5b183a3ff2672
tree19999aec25b4f3b965046b4dfb863a3a9b61f8f9
parent76630f20059245372a78ccc0845db9d698098c34
f2fs: fix to use kvfree instead of kzfree

As Jiqun Li reported in bugzilla:

https://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=202747

System can panic due to using wrong allocate/free function pair
in xattr interface:
- use kvmalloc to allocate memory
- use kzfree to free memory

Let's fix to use kvfree instead of kzfree, BTW, we are safe to
get rid of kzfree, since there is no such confidential data stored
as xattr, we don't need to zero it before free memory.

Fixes: 5222595d093e ("f2fs: use kvmalloc, if kmalloc is failed")
Reported-by: Jiqun Li <jiqun.li@unisoc.com>
Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org>
fs/f2fs/xattr.c