alpha: Remove some unused variables
authorMatt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 19:17:55 +0000 (11:17 -0800)
committerMatt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 21:02:03 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
commit1c3243f61fa7daea78de9866af2625f559ebf456
tree02ab5f32e2c8746125814376f161d29508d5e0bd
parent3030cf95ab2084678e9d2e0315d29cec80479eb0
alpha: Remove some unused variables

Fixes: 42a0cc347858 ("sys: don't hold uts_sem while accessing userspace memory")
Signed-off-by: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
arch/alpha/kernel/osf_sys.c